Your shopping bag is empty.
FREE SHIPPING when you spend $75 or more! - see details
Buy More Save More Buy More Save More

All Customer Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10/23/2015
Not What I Expected

I purchased this tunic thinking it was a sweater. It is not, it is a knit. My first thought was to return it until I tried it on. It's beautiful and drapes much nicer than a sweater knit would. Not bulky and sliming, hides the flaws.....👍

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10/20/2015
2 time Cancer Survivor

I love this original Bracelet means a lot to Me since my Mom is a 2 time Survivor.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 10/10/2015
Stones are gone 5 months later

I take care of them and wear them daily. Take them out for swimming and showers. All stones are missing 5 months later. I'm sad because these were a Mother's Day gift.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10/4/2015
Sizes

Disappointed that this cardigan does not come in Large Also you do not have this in the store

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10/3/2015
Love it!

This bag is perfect for my kids!! All 18 of my kids use this website for their lunch bags and it is amazing!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10/3/2015
Amazing!

This store is awesome! I have always shopped here and I am 13 years old but my parents also agree this is the best website for everything!!!

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 10/2/2015
Nice but the sizing is way off, huge

I am an xl, occasionally I can be a L. I bought xl and I think 2 of me could fit inside. Really pretty but so disappointing. I am afraid to order a med because that may still be too big.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9/30/2015
Fantastic Quality!

This item is so great I now have built brand loyalty to Peter Pauper Press. The thickness and attention to detail on these cards is outstanding. Highly recommended.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9/22/2015
Operations Manager

Found this to be very elegant! Bought one for my 20 year old Granddaughter she loves it! I have Taupe she has Black! Have recommended it to others!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9/22/2015
Groovy Beads

Great stuff

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8/22/2015
Creativity project

My granddaughters (6, 9) enjoyed these magnets. Kept them busy, followed the examples in the folder. Great gift.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8/18/2015
Love the look! Whats the dimensions??

I'm rating this based on look right now. I think it looks awesome. Curious to know what size canvas it is on though.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8/13/2015
awesomeness

these bracelets are such great bracelets

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8/3/2015
Best smelling Lavendar Soap I've ever tried!

This soap has such a wonderful smell and leaves your skin feeling so clean and fresh. I hope I can find more in my local store. This would make a wonderful gift too! You won't regret buying it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 7/24/2015
Great closing gift idea!!

I love my Nora Fleming garnish bowl with accessories. I purchased several for closing gifts. They are super cute and very unique!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 7/21/2015
BEST SOAP EVER!

I can't get enough of this soap...moisturizing and great to wash all over, including face. Smells WONDERFUL. I buy for myself and for gifts...the BAR soap is the better soap vs. hand soap.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 7/17/2015
Who is that lady ?

The face does not look like Dorothy, the shoes are not red slippers (they were not yet in the movie), the sound is not near as good as the Hallmark Youtube video and I still give it 5 stars because Ding-Dong The Witch Is Dead!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 7/13/2015
Nice and big and attractively decorated

I received one of these fine mugs as a gift from my niece (I have no idea what might have been the occasion) and it's a keeper. Nice and big and very attractively decorated. Now I can try making a K-cup on the large setting.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 7/11/2015
beautiful star

beautiful star

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 7/6/2015
Cute but won't last

I bought this charger about a month ago and thought it was so cute. Today, however, it seemed to not want to work anymore. I tried it in almost every outlet and plug I could find and nope. It's done. Not worth $18.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 7/6/2015
tarnish

Bought 2 of the birthstone bracelets 1month ago and both have tarnished..i had another alex n ani bracelet on my wrish for 2 yrs and didnt have that problem.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 6/28/2015
My favorite glass

I love my glass!!!. I bought two just incase this one gets broken by accident. Everyone comments on it when they see it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 6/25/2015
Hydrangea Foaming Soap

This was a gift from a friend. I'm so grateful. This foaming soap is so true to the scent of Hydrangea. Also, it lasted for so very long, 6-8 mins and I used it daily! I never write reviews; however, I just can't say enough about these foaming soaps! I will always have this on hand. I just ordered the honeysuckle.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 6/23/2015
Sparkling Beauties

Theses earrings are absolutely gorgeous, pictures does them no justice as they have lots of sparkle and "dance" to them. I purchased these to wear on my wedding day...I can't wait to put them on with my gown!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 6/9/2015
Fifteen Puzzle Treasure

As a child I enjoyed this toy and now at 6 plus decades, it's still a pleasure treasure. The movement of the tiles is smooth and silky even though my toy is 15 years old. The finish is nearly pristine despite lots of use by all ages. Case in point, the case snap still works perfectly on the leatherette traveling pouch which I have maintained by applying light oil once a year. The toy in hand has a pleasing weight and texture in body and tiles. It also makes a gentle click which delights the child in my heart. The toy is both familiar to everyone and unique in stainless steel construction. It has never been refused when I have offered to share it with others. The look on the player's face is wonderful when success is achieved.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/28/2015
Best gift for mother's birthday

I received this beautiful heart of sand bangle bracelet from my 11 years old son for my birthday. It fit perfectly and the heart says all. I will always be proud to tell and show to anybody that, this is a gift from my boy

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 5/22/2015
Kinda cheap

It's a very pretty necklace and my boyfriend got it for me as a gift. I thought it was adorable and I wore it pretty often but after about a month it broke in two spots. The necklace is so thin and it was too hard to glue it back. I was very disappointed to not be able to wear it anymore.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/20/2015
Perfect shirt for just about anything!

Pretty, lightweight, and colorful without being obnoxious. I get compliments every time I wear it.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 5/19/2015
Nautical Top Fun & Casual

I received many compliments the first time I wore this comfortable, light shirt. Sleeves are 3/4 sleeves not short. Recommend a navy tank underneath. Looks great with white jeans. Wash and hang dry. Goes with all my nautical jewelry. Has a nice small pinch gathering in back so back looks nice too.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/19/2015
Sandwich Sand Dunes Bangle

I love this bangle, my husband and I always walked on the dune's in Sandwich now I can take it with me wherever I go. It's very beautiful and I have it in silver.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/13/2015
Mother's Day Gift

I just received the Gold Mom Charm Bangle tonight from my Son and his wife and the grandbabies. As a florist, I LOVE the Peony as the large charm. I think the simplicity of the bangle is so elegant. I can wear it anytime and anywhere and enjoy it always. :)

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 5/8/2015
Way too small

I expected the hearts to be bigger, you have to use a magnifying glass to see them. I was very disappointed with this purchase.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4/27/2015
Bright ideas

This is a wonderful idea for the little one!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4/23/2015
Best Bag Ever

I've been searching for the "perfect purse" for what seems like forever!! This is it! Perfect size, number of pockets, strap length and the little "satchel bag" with the wrist-let strap is great when you just want to leave a bigger bag behind. All in all it is THE BEST. In fact I am getting another on just so I have a back up if something happens to my original! Get One for yourself...You will love it!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4/19/2015
Great puzzle!

Beautiful picture when done

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4/18/2015
All occasions bag

Lots of dividers to separate phone, credit cards, makeup and is small and does not take up much space. Looks great on an evening out or at the children's games. Just perfect. I would have written more but I just purchased it about 15 minutes ago and this is how I plan to use it. Very nice looking too.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/16/2015
Beatrix put water in it.

My sand is ruined! 4 year old Beatrix decided to put water in her sand and it never dried out. Still before that it was fun and more fun.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 4/14/2015
Test Review!

Test Review!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4/12/2015
It's just Amazing

Woow. ...this Mothers bangle is just beautiful .....I love it....

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4/10/2015
Totally satisfied!!!

I bought this for myself around the holidays to wear with leggings, skinny jeans and scarfs. It fit the bill perfectly and is soooo comfortable. I'm going to need to buy a new one because I'm certain I'll wear this one out! I'm sure this is something that can be worn year round. Color me a happy shopper!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4/10/2015
Great Lotion

Not greasy. Leaves your skin smooth and smelling lovely. This is a must have moisturizer.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4/4/2015
Boston best bet AGAIN!!

This year i shall be Celebrating the 40th anniversary of my 20th BIRTHDAY! Yet i still find my eye drawn to Unique fashion pieces. no longer a need to "make a statement", i am so very comfortable in my own skin, this Pretty Woman top/tunic fits the fashion forward expression perfectly. as with most rayon blend pieces it screams comfort. with a "Boston News" print theme it may elicit spontaneous renditions of "Love that dirty water....Boston you're my home"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4/4/2015
this is the best thing in the world

It is so awesome and you can play with it and if you put it in the cold air it turns colors

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4/1/2015
Dress for Spring/Summer

Super comfy stylish dress,either dress up with a light sweater or dress down with a jean jacket. could even serve as a cute beach cover-up. Made well for the price.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 3/19/2015
Gold looks better online than in person

I saw this bracelet online and rushed right in to buy it. Unfortunately, the Rose Gold is not what I expected after looking at the picture. The description of the bracelet does not mention is in a Rose Gold finish. That is the only reason for the four stars and not five.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3/19/2015
beautiful!

i love everything about this bracelet. the meaning behind the north star and the charity that it is for! it's a beautiful piece of jewelry and light weight.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3/12/2015
silver December birthstone bangle

Beautiful all by itself!

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3/3/2015
Love the simplicity... lack in quality

I love the style of this necklace and received SO many compliments on it. I've owned it for about a month and the finish (gold plating) is already coming off. I realize it's not the most expensive piece but still disappointing.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 3/2/2015
needless emergency room visit

Our 5yo son got one of these cute pencils as a gift for valentine's day. Yesterday our 1yo son was sitting on the floor playing with the pencil and my wife walked over to him. She panicked thinking he had chewed off the erase and metal band that holds it in place. So she took him to the ER where x-rays showed nothing. When she got home I looked at the pencil and informed her this particular pencil doesn't have an eraser tip just wood so you can put on the rubber Valentine heart you can buy for it. The thing is no one checked the pencil or looked at the website to see that there was no eraser end and therefore no emergency. Boy did that little 10 cent pencil cost me big time.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 2/25/2015
Test Review

This is a great prodcut

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 2/23/2015
numbers

I love all of nora fleming mini s but I would like to know what numbers these items are as I am trying to list each number for my own benefit and also this will let me know which ones to look for that are being retired I do love you site it is very helpful except for this one little thing

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 2/19/2015
Eh

I tried on the Alex and Ani rings, and if you have tiny fingers, it's perfect. If you have bigger fingers, then this is not a good fit. They are Soo small, and I am very disappointed. I got a kit Heath ring instead, and It is much sturdier and prettier tbh. Just my opinion, you may like it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 1/25/2015
a Must Have!!!

this little gem is like a little black book for all things with passwords for websites, shopping, atms, etc

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12/29/2014
Amethyst Marquise Ring

I own this and it looks great and I love wearing it! Very fun with Alex and Ani.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 12/27/2014
picture are cute but only 1/2 of matching pieces

Disappointed in the games. It comes with 72 tiles but only 18 matches with 4 of each kind of picture. Not sure why they did this. Make it more confusing for the kid? Feels like I got cheated out of half a game.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 12/25/2014
not worth the $$ disappointed children.

Definitely not an easy launch. It maybe shoots ten feet, and thats IF you can even pull the thing back!! I tried using and gave up after two tries... its also extremely loud, the hard plastic on hard plastic hitting each other when it bounces back... junk!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12/11/2014
Dog Lover

I have never written a review on anything until now. I received this book from my friend for my Birthday. It is a heartwarming book. I cried,I laughed. It reminds you of the important things in life. I love this book so much that I called my local store and had them set aside 3 copies for me to give as gifts. I honestly would recommend this book to anyone that loves and appreciates dogs.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12/5/2014
Better description

Could you state, in your description, if they operate on batteries and if so type and size of battery. Or if electric length of cord? Also it would be helpful to know the height of candle, (and does that include bulb area) and diameter.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12/4/2014
awesomeness

I really want one I'm only 10.so you know

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11/26/2014
Wonderful warm pajamas

I bought these for my 94yo mother to wear on cold Maine nights---she loves them! Cozy fleece, beautiful print, great fit. How about some more prints & colors?!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11/11/2014
Perfect gift for kids that love Frozen!

My daughter loves this - it features interchangeable scenes to put in the snow globe that correspond to the pages in the book. Really great item that I hadn't seen outside of the Paper Store.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11/5/2014
date it

This is beautiful but I wish you would put the date on it somewhere. It would help to remember when the journey started for the family.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10/28/2014
what a comfort

I purchased these button down slippers a few weeks ago, they are the most comfortable slipper I have ever had on my feet. warm and comfort what more could you ask for. I will get another pair when and if they go on sale. love, love, love, them.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10/26/2014
I love this sweater!

This sweater is my first clothing purchase from the Paper Store. I wore it to a party the other night and received a lot of compliments. Everyone was surprised it was from the Paper Store! The price point is great. I wore a similar outfit to what the model has on, so easy and it looked great.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10/23/2014
Best investment ever...

I love this clutch, best investment ever. Very durable, its easy to carry and enough space to carry my iPhone and keys. I have the pewter color and its resilient towards dirt. Also, I would love to buy another clutch in a different color when it goes on sale.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10/22/2014
bad.

The paint immediately chipped off within the first few days off use. Also the top drinking passageway also ripped. I don't recommend this product.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10/21/2014
Amazing Flavor

My house never wants to be out of this grilling sauce. It is not easy to find anymore so I was relieved to find it here. It is " delicioso!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10/15/2014
Paws for Charity

I have both Paw charms for charity. I like this second one much better! It looks much more like a Dog paw!!! I love it!!! I just lost my beloved family (doggie) member and purchased this in his memory!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10/7/2014
love this dress

This is a great dress, even better on. Very flattering and comfortable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10/1/2014
Travel pill case

I have 1 of these and absolutely love it. I do need 2 thow.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10/1/2014
Little Lace Dress

I just bought this dress for a wedding. It fit perfectly and was super comfy yet stylish. Fun to dance in! It has a bit of stretch to it so even more comfy. The body of the dress is fully lined so no need for a slip, yet the sleeves are sheer so it has a sexy element. Overall, I loved this dress and would highly recommend it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10/1/2014
excellent

wonderful spatula. love the tapered edges and wooden handle that won't get hot.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8/31/2014
Best Fragrance Ever

I wear this fragrance everyday. It is a very light fragrance that doesnt give me a headache like most do.Everywhere i go everyone people i know and strangers tell me i smell good. I mean everyday some is saying it to me. I am so glad i found this fragrance and they well it at the paper store because i use to have to go to an Irish store to get it. Love it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/11/2014
Fire emergncy

Beautiful

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 5/1/2014
Fun Idea but not big enough to get enough to drink

this is very cute and its a neat idea to put fresh herbs&fruits in for your water to be infused! All in all, it works out fairly well. Here is some cons: -16 ounces isn't enough to barely get it may be up to 10 ounces of water out of this need device. once you add the fruit in the centerpiece and twist/ screw it in; then the infuser takes up maybe about 4 ounces of your water! Yikes. . So if they revised the bottles to have one size bigger perhaps maybe 28 ounce or 30 ounce, those of us on the run would enjoy it much better. - if the top part of the infuser is not pushed down firmly and sealed it will leak while you drink. -Could use a silicone or body glove around the outside, to help make it easier to grip and not break it, should it drop. Pros: - it's made out of a sturdy glass. -It has a cover so the water doesn't spill out and it doesn't get dust or any flying insects. -you have a BPA free infuser to add any mints, herbs or fruits to flavor your water & encourage more drinking. Do you make sure that after you take the top off and you pull out the infuser part that you screw it back in and push it down firmly so that way it doesn't leak on you when you go to take a drink. Enjoy! -The inner part is made out of the BPA free plastic so if you leave it for long periods of time in the car it may end up getting hot and melting some of the plastic.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4/11/2014
Finally got one

Saw someone had this bag, and other online store is sold out, found at the paper store, finally got it. Great for the summer time.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4/11/2014
Love my new crossbody bag.

My boyfriend bought me this bag today, love it. great going out bag, just want I need for the weekend.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4/11/2014
Beautiful Bag

I just love the structured look to this bag. It fits all my stuff and it's just so easy to clean! Just a little bit of water and the stain comes right off. I will definitely be getting one for my friend as well.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4/7/2014
Cute Bag

I love this cute cross body. It is big enough to hold my phone and cards. When wearing this bag, I get compliments all the time.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4/4/2014
Simple but Chic

First i would like to start and say this bag is a really good size. This handbag can hold all my stuff. I love this bag in the white color it is so clean and expensive looking!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4/4/2014
Very Unique

Can I tell you this bag is to die for!! I love all the vibrant colors, and how it can be a clutch and handbag. I love all the strap options and versatility of this bag!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4/1/2014
Great lovely bag

Love the bag feel and prints. It's a real statement piece and detail work. Perfect size for me.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4/1/2014
Beautiful Details

I've always wanted this bag since I saw it, since my birthday was coming up a friend knew I wanted it & got this for me. The photos don't do this bag justice as it has beautiful detailing, I got the green colored one, and you can't see it as well in the photo but up close & in person the detailing is really pretty! The bag carries a ton of stuff, and useful for the beach to just carrying it anywhere.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3/13/2014
just like the beach!!

Love sun and sand, it smells just like your at the beach! Has a scent that reminds me of suntan lotion. This candle has a good throw, can fill a fairly large room with no problem I always like to melt a tart with my candles.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 2/25/2014
Beautiful

This is a beautiful book! The drawings, the calming color pallet and the sentiment and all woven into a lovely story. Next I am going to buy the board book and not worry as much about damage.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 2/17/2014
see-through

Totally see-through. Would be best as a cover up for the beach.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 2/16/2014
So you will always know where home is

I am a major Alex and Ani fan and have quiet the collection, the compass charm for me has a personal meaning for my grampa always told me "That with a compass you will always know where home is."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 2/14/2014
Great Idea

Loving this jacket for my little girl. Fabric is so yummy and very easy to use. Quick on and off. I was nervous of how it would stay closed but it stays closed after I put it one her. Love this.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 2/14/2014
Love

Love the magnetic closures on this! So easy to use, colors are fun and fabric is so soft.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 2/14/2014
Love these footies

Magnificent Baby is the best! quick and easy for middle of the night changes. I wish I knew about this sooner!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 2/5/2014
The Perfect Hostess Gift!

What more can I say? Fill it with your favorite homemade spread, place it & its spreader on a Lenox Holiday Platter, and surround with crackers, and you have the perfect hostess gift. There will be NO regifting.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 2/2/2014
Love it!

got lot of compliments for this cute set of earrings. Delicate and feminine!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 1/29/2014
Very Cute Monkey

This TY Beanie Boo Monkey is very adorable. This is my 2nd beanie boo that I own. He's very cute and so adorable. Love it. Thank you to The Paper Store.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 1/24/2014
Excellent Book

This book is great for babies the pictures are very vivid and catches their attention. I gave this as a gift and they loved it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 1/20/2014
Celtic knot charm bangle

Absolutely love this very pretty in the gold color

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 1/3/2014
Loving Waddles the Penguin

I recently purchased the large Waddles the Penguin. I absolutly love this penguin. It took me forever to locate this particular penguin and I happened to stubble upon your website and found the penguin. I couldn't believe my eyes. The only thing when I opened up the package, the right eye has what I like to call it a smudge scratch but other than that, I love this little guy. Thank you very much and I be sure to continue shopping with this store since we don't have one in our area. Again, thank you :)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12/23/2013
Bring it on!

I bought two packs of these for the family Christmas party....it was total chaos....nothing got broken. It was so much fun and the look on everyone's face when Bubbe, Will and Maximo came out flinging snowballs was priceless....I can't believe nothing got broken and no one got hurt....Best thing EVER!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11/21/2013
the best !!!

if your daughter or son are into crafts this is a great gift and very stylish. my daughter says at least every body has one bracelet on their arm. this is the best rubber band bracelet kit and its cheaper.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11/21/2013
Love! Love! these cute little mittens

They are just so stinkin' cute with the little bear paws and I like the stripes inside. Cool thing is they have magnets in the cuff, so they can attach together and are easier to find!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11/21/2013
Grandma loves

I bought this footie for my new grandson and I have to say I wish this product was around when my kids were born. It is so easy with the magnets. It also a darling print.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11/20/2013
Great jacket!

I love this jacket with magnetic closures. As a first time mom I had no idea how hard it was to get a baby dressed, especially as it gets cooler. The magnets mean that my son is dressed in seconds and they line up on their own. The bear ears are just too cute! Love this!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11/20/2013
Love this footie!

This velour footie with magnetic closures is amazing! It keeps my baby boy warm and snug. I love how easy it is to get him in out and check to see if he needs a diaper change with the magnetic closures. What a great idea!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11/20/2013
Amazing

Love this velour it is so yummy! I bought this as a gift for my nephew and it stunning on him. The magnets are amazing and so easy to use.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11/20/2013
Love this footie - Magnets make it so easy!

I wash this footie at least once a week so i can use it as much as possible. It has cool, hidden magnets that makes it possible for my squirmy son to get dressed really fast. My husband also loves it. I bought a bunch of other pieces from this company and they are all great.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10/31/2013
Love it!

I have lovely 100% learher tote style bags ... and they all weigh a ton ... even when empty! This faux leather version is light weight, has straps long enough to go over my shoulder even when wearing a coat, and offers lots of space for everything I carry ... even my iPad fits with plenty of extra space. It "wipes clean" with a damp cloth and so far ... after two weeks of wear ... seems sturdy. The burgundy color is rich and goes nicely with browns and navy.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 10/29/2013
advent calendar?

this snowman is as cute as can be, but it's hardly an advent calendar! A count-down device to be sure, but an Advent Calendar it is NOT!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10/26/2013
Love this!

Bought this a few weeks ago and it's finally cool enough outside to wear. Compliments everywhere I go! I'm 5'4 140 and this is very flattering with leggings. Yes. Covers your bottom!

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 10/24/2013
Disappointed

I received the sailboat from a very close friend, during a really rough time in my life. It has broken twice. I sent it back once and then within a day of getting it back, it was broke again. I know it is not me because I have several others that are staying together just fine. Disappointed.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10/8/2013
Fabulous, durable mug

I bought this Tervis mug from The Paper Store and it recently went through some hard hitting events which just confirms how great this product really is. One day I placed this mug full of coffee on top of my car, as my hands were full and I was fiddling with my keys. I proceeded to get in my car, drive away, like nothing was wrong. I took a corner in the parking and heard a crash, only to see my mug and coffee spewed all over the parking lot! I ran out of my car to find that my Tervis mug was in tact and did not break. Fabulous product and even more fabulous store!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9/22/2013
favorite scarf

saw it in the window and had to buy it, got it in navy blue and every time i wear it I get a compliment. Fabric is soft, very comfortable to wear. Will be purchasing some as gifts.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9/18/2013
AMAZING!

This is the most comfortable cami I have ever purchased! It is very stretchy therefore they can get away with selling in only one size fits all. I bought one in every color. Really really wish it came in black!!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8/29/2013
Love it!

First travel cup I've had that didn't leak.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 1/30/2013
Great Scent for the Beach or Lake Home

I love this scent. Have given it as a hostess gift many times.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 1/30/2013
A great gift for graduate or someone going on a new adventure

As soon as I saw this Soar figurine I knew it was the perfect gift for my friend starting a new job.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 1/29/2013
Great Teacher idea

I love this tumbler for a teacher. I am picking up now and putting aside.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 1/29/2013
Smells great, works great!

I absolutely love this lotion because it moisturizes so well and it smells so good! The scent is so fresh and clean, and the lotion goes on easily! A must have!