Your shopping bag is empty.
FREE SHIPPING, on orders over $75! see details >
Shop our Holiday Gift Catalog* Shop our Holiday Gift Catalog*
Jenny Colgan Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery: A Novel (Paperback)
Zoom
Processing...
× Shipping Options

Jenny Colgan

Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery: A Novel (Paperback)

Item #: 9780062371249

$14.99 $14.99
You Save 0%

Available online
|
or
|
Add to Wish List
Find in Store

For fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Jojo Moyes, and Jane Green, Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery is an irresistible novel-moving and funny, soulful and sweet-about happiness, heartache, and hope. And recipes.

A thriving bakery. A lighthouse to call home. A handsome beekeeper. A pet puffin. These are the things that Polly Waterford can call her own. This is the beautiful life she leads on a tiny island off the southern coast of England.

But clouds are gathering on the horizon. A stranger threatens to ruin Polly's business. Her beloved boyfriend seems to be leading a secret life. And the arrival of a newcomer-a bereft widow desperately searching for a fresh start-forces Polly to reconsider the choices she's made, even as she tries to help her new friend through grief.

Unpredictable and unforgettable, this delightful novel will make you laugh, cry, and long for a lighthouse of your own.

  • ISBN-13: 9780062371249
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication date: 03/22/2016
  • Pages: 416
Product Details

For fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Jojo Moyes, and Jane Green, Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery is an irresistible novel-moving and funny, soulful and sweet-about happiness, heartache, and hope. And recipes.

A thriving bakery. A lighthouse to call home. A handsome beekeeper. A pet puffin. These are the things that Polly Waterford can call her own. This is the beautiful life she leads on a tiny island off the southern coast of England.

But clouds are gathering on the horizon. A stranger threatens to ruin Polly's business. Her beloved boyfriend seems to be leading a secret life. And the arrival of a newcomer-a bereft widow desperately searching for a fresh start-forces Polly to reconsider the choices she's made, even as she tries to help her new friend through grief.

Unpredictable and unforgettable, this delightful novel will make you laugh, cry, and long for a lighthouse of your own.

  • ISBN-13: 9780062371249
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication date: 03/22/2016
  • Pages: 416
Reviews