Sale
Blue's Clues and You Jumbo Crayons (Pack of 8)
$2.99 $0.75 You Save 75%!
Final Sale! - cannot be exchanged or returned
Sale
Blue's Clues and You Jumbo Crayons (Pack of 8)
$2.99 $0.75 You Save 75%!
Final Sale! - cannot be exchanged or returned
Loading Image
Details

This set of eight jumbo-size crayons is the perfect choice for coloring and activity books - especially for fans of Blue's Clues & You!

  • Pack includes 8 jumbo crayons
  • Dimensions: 3.58" x 4.88"
  • A great gift for creative kids!

Vendor Style: 52589

Return Alert
FINAL SALE: Cannot be exchanged or returned

Select Your Store
Select Your Store
search by zip code or city, state
Loading ...
Loading Image
Add to a Wish List
Tell A Friend
Your message has been sent. Thank you for sharing!
An error has occurred. Please try your request again.
Tell a Friend
Gift Message
Gift Message
Add a personalized message that will be printed on the packing slip.
250 Characters Remaining
Remove Gift Message
Added To Bag
"Blue's Clues and You Jumbo Crayons (Pack of 8)"
Added To Bag!